Hope Lutheran Church seeks to strengthen our faith in Jesus Christ,
to proclaim the gospel to others, and to strive for unity in Christ.

Home Announcements Glow Activities Contact Us

113 South Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 87
Minneota MN 56264

(507) 872-6446 Church Office
(507) 872-5215 Kitchen

Email Us:

Hope Lutheran, Minneota, MN

Church Office

Church Council


Altar Guild -March 24 - April 27

Workgroup Chairpersons

Marilyn Kompelien
Betty Prellwitz



Clark & Jena Corbin

828-6967 or 829-8725


Sound Operators

Video Operators


April 4

Randy Prellwitz

Jon Anderson/Tyler Gronke

Carter & Logan Anderson

April 11

Ron Thostenson

Ryan Dalager & Sawyer DeSmet

April 18

Scott Josephson

Keven Larson/Cole Myhre

Kiersyn Hulzebos & Madison Hennen

April 25

Greg Gottskalkson

Dave Dovre

Carson Javers & Dawson Dovre

April Money Counters

Terri Myhre, Clark Corbin

 May: Gayle Van Vooren, Rose Van Uden

2021 Council Members:

President - Terri Myhre, Vice President/Treasurer - Shane Bordewyk, Secretary - Deb Belaen

Trustees:  Rose Van Uden, Barry Gronke

Click here for a full Directory listing

2021 Workgroup 1 List   2021 Workgroup 2 List    2021 Workgroup 3 List